Contact Us

C&B Industrial Supplies Ltd  61 Raddall Avenue,  Dartmouth, N.S.,  B3B 1T4

Phone:(902) 468-2900 Fax: (902) 468-2975 Email:sales@cbindustrial.ca

 

President                                        Roger Rowe                           Cell: (902) 229 1600                           roger@cbindustrial.ca

Territory Manager                         Rick Neave                            Cell: (902) 478 2950                           rick@cbindustrial.ca

Outside sales NB,PEI,NS             Jamie Wile                            Cell: (902) 223 1320                            jamie@cbindustrial.ca

Service Manager                           Steve Maclellan                   Cell: (902) 989 1965                           steve@cbindustrial.ca

Service Technician                          Tom Meservia                   Cell: (902) 717 0087                           tom@cbindustrial.ca

Accounting Dept.                           Kimberley Eddy                   Call: (902) 468 2900                           accounting@cbindustrial.ca

Warehouse Dept                             Michael Rowe                      Call: (902) 468 2900